Dane kontaktowe

Dane kontaktowe

Partner House Group

Lokalizacja biura

Lista agentów

Maciej Zaczek

Maciej Zaczek

+48 533 224 700 maciej.zaczek@partnerhousegroup.pl
Natalia Szymurska

Natalia Szymurska

+48 533 373 361 natalia.szymurska@partnerhousegroup.pl
Piotr Niklas

Piotr Niklas

+48 501 411 787 piotr.niklas@partnerhousegroup.pl
Filip Musiał

Filip Musiał

+48 515 235 739 filip.musial@partnerhousegroup.pl
Jessika Chińcza

Jessika Chińcza

+48 695 235 491 jessika.chincza@partnerhousegroup.pl
Piotr Szuliński

Piotr Szuliński

+48 503 361 201 piotr.szulinski@partnerhousegroup.pl
Władysław Baran

Władysław Baran

+48 533 373 365 wladyslaw.baran@partnerhousegroup.pl
Ewa Wantusiak

Ewa Wantusiak

+48 533 373 362 ewa.wantusiak@partnerhousegroup.pl
Rafał Kordel

Rafał Kordel

731966578 r-kordel@wp.pl
Alicja Pawlak

Alicja Pawlak

+48 502 203 548 alicja.pawlak@partnerhousegroup.pl
Dawid Smosna

Dawid Smosna

+48 509 100 038 dawid.smosna@partnerhousegroup.pl
Adam Bartosiński

Adam Bartosiński

+48 533 373 359 adam.bartosinski@partnerhousegroup.pl
Tomasz Bartosiak

Tomasz Bartosiak

+48 605 972 984 tomasz.bartosiak@partnerhousegroup.pl
Klaudia Gronowska

Klaudia Gronowska

+48 570 416 871 klaudia.gronowska@partnerhousegroup.pl